Tam Farrow erased from a photo with Mia Farrow and Hillary Clinton
Tam Farrow, who killed herself when she was 21 years old, was erased from a picture with Hillary Clinton, Mia Farrow, Ronan Farrow, Dylan Farrow

Bach – Keyboard Concerto No. 5, Largo

Bach’s Keyboard Concerto No. 5 middle movement closely resembles the opening Andante of a Flute Concerto in G major (TWV 51:G2) by Georg Philipp Telemann; the soloists play essentially identical notes for the first two-and-a-half measures. Although the chronology cannot be known for certain, Steven Zohn has presented evidence that the Telemann concerto came first, and that Johann Sebastian Bach intended his movement as an elaboration of his friend Telemann’s original.

This movement was used by Woody Allen in one of his greatest masterpiece, Hannah and her Sisters.

Bach’s Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor BWV 1056 – Largo

According to IMDB, Bach’s Concerto is performed by Gustav Leonhardt.

Johann Sebastian Bach and Woody Allen

Hannah and Her Sisters

In Hannah and Her Sisters, Woody Allen as also used Johann Sebastian Bach’s Concerto for two violins.

Irrational Man

Woody Allen used Johann Sebastian Bach’s Prelude No. 2 in C Minor for Irrational Man.

More Music about Woody Allen

Soundtracks or music linked to Woody Allen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *